What I Bought Today- Walmart & Aldi

Hello! Today I wanted to share a few things I bought that I LOVE and continuously repurchase! 

 The camis from walmart are amazing!! I love them so much, they are only $1.68! How perfect right? I got four of them today because I feel like they haven’t had them the last couple times I’ve looked (I usually go to walmart once or twice a week, and I look almost every time), so I was so excited to find them again. I already had it in black, an olive been color, and a orangish color (more orange tha the one pictured), then today I bought another black one, a light purple, a burgundy, and a salmon pink color. I got two of them in an xxl and two in a xl because both sizes fit me so I figured I would get both and see which ones I liked best (the ones I already owned at xxl, so wanted to try out the xl). I just can’t say enough good about these, they are super cheap, and surprisingly good quality, I probably wear the ones I already have about once a week and they still look as good, except the orangish one did get dark stains around the armpit, which is my own sweaty fault.. Seriously just I but one! I know they have s-xxl in the junior section, and I’ve seen I think l-xxxl in the adult section (but beware they can be shorter than some might like). Okay enough abou the the shirts, check out these snacks I love from aldi! 

 These fit and active cinnamon swirl rice cakes are soo yummy! Almost defeats the purpose of being healthy because I want to eat the whole box! I would compare them to a less sweet version of those cinnamon twists from Taco Bell. Being a fit & active product I made sure to check the ingredients before I bought them, and they have no artificial sweeteners (I’ve explained in other posts I just don’t like the taste). On the bottom picture is these super delicious colored sour belts! I usually eat the sour air head extreme strip things, but they just don’t fill the sour craving, so when I found these I was super thrilled to find that these have a nice sour bite to them! Then I looked at the ingredients, I couldn’t believe they are colored with fruit/vegetable concentrates! So in love! I hope them have them next time I go because sadly I found these today in the “buy now limited selection” type box and got pretty disappointed about that, but we will see what happens! 

Thanks for reading, hope I inspired someone to try one (or all) of these items!

Leave a Reply

